Mickey Gross


Cathy Schwartz


Richard Moran


Frank Farrell

Master of Ceremonies

Jeremiah O'Grady


Ken Schwartz

Joe Detullio

Dennis Roger

Dan & Judy McCrone

Butch Mulvey

Sean Brew

Dave & Adrienne McGill

Jim Williams

Jack O'Leary

Jaime Downey

Tom Dempsey

Billy Gerrish

Jimmy Dietz



If you registered for the 2015 parade, you must re-submit your registration. We were experiencing technical difficulties. Those difficulties have been resolved. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. However, you MUST re-register in order to participate in the 2015 St. Patrick's Day Parade.

Thank you

The South Amboy Parade Committee

To all those who supported, worked on, marched, and watched the 2014 Parade, THANK YOU!! And a special "Thanks" goes out to the South Amboy Police Department and South Amboy officials without whom the parade would not happen.

The 2015 Parade will be held on Saturday, March 7 stepping off at 2PM. As always, there will be many bagpipe bands, marching bands, civic and non-profit organizations showing their support for the city and the Irish. We aim to bring you a Family Fun event for all.

Come on out on Saturday, March 7 and enjoy a "Great Day For The Irish"

Please click here for a message from the Parade Committee Chairman

Our 2015 Honorees:

Grand Marshal - Mr. Hugh Rone

Deputy Grand Marshal - Mrs. Phyllis Stratton

Honorary Grand Marshal - Mr. Peter Barnes Jr.

Special Honored Guests - Bert Baron, Fr. Dennis Weezorak, and                                            Fr. Stanley Gromadzki


Join the Parade Committee

We are always looking for new members to help out with their time and talents with the parade. For more information or to join us, please contact us at

Thank you.

The 2015 Parade T-Shirts are IN!!!

The Official 2015 Parade T-Shirts are in and can be purchased at the South Amboy YMCA (200 John T. O'Leary Blvd., South Amboy, NJ 08879) for only $10. To view the t-shirt, please CLICK HERE.